I take in Readings Now (Do Readings)


For those of You who Would Like a Reading (In Particular) – My area of Expertise is Reading on out “Random Occurence” – Which may be in your case (Pictures you see within and Draw on a Paper or App/program on the computer/Phone/tablet and so on…)

And Also (Automatic Writing) which can be Anything in particular even up to random words sentences or something that makes a lot of sense – In any case (I can give you a Reading pertaining to the Knowledge Inter-Posed Throughout the Many Grids which have Exponential Fabrics {Transparency} and more to your Known Understandings or Cause for Enlightenment & More – Connections {Vortex Contact Spaces / Assimulations} and to Further on-out your Spiritual Evolution with new technologies).

If your Interrested you can send me a Message/Drawing which you have made or “Channeled” -> (Been transfered to you) and I will Acquisate from a Temporal Reality, and Give on out A Higher Transparent Structure for your Initial Ascent!

Ok Have a Nice Day! 

You can Send them on out Here -> Mario_Arseneault@Outlook.com and I will get back to you as soon as Possible ☺️

Goodbye!

3 thoughts on “I take in Readings Now (Do Readings)

  1. Mario, How much do you charge for a reading? I have 2 lion faces+ more that have come to me recently plus some automatic writings I would like to enquire about.
    On Friday, March 17, 2017, Metamorphosing the Primal Sound wrote:
    > Mario Arseneault posted: ” For those of You who Would Like a Reading (In > Particular) – My area of Expertise is Reading on out “Random Occurence” – > Which may be in your case (Pictures you see within and Draw on a Paper or > App/program on the computer/Phone/tablet and so on…) And ” >

    Like

  2. Plus, I have questions about Andromeda, I feel that is my True Home, preceeding incarnations in Alpha Centauri Star System+Sirius Star System. Andromeda reminds me of some what u wrote that I read today, about Remembering, Plane in Sky CONFIRMED PLANE ABOVE REFLECTS AS PLANE ABOVE, that’s awesome. That’s what happened when I wrote that about Andromeda a moment ago On Friday, March 17, 2017, Metamorphosing the Primal Sound wrote:
    > Mario Arseneault posted: ” For those of You who Would Like a Reading (In > Particular) – My area of Expertise is Reading on out “Random Occurence” – > Which may be in your case (Pictures you see within and Draw on a Paper or > App/program on the computer/Phone/tablet and so on…) And ” >

    Like

  3. Mario, I just want to give U a quick message. I don’t want U to respond, as I have already comprehended it’s best for U, if I cut ties, but I just want to Relay a Message. U can do with it what U want. It makes me feel sad, that I can’t follow up on this at this time, etc. But Andromedans gave me this message when I asked them a moment ago for help. It’s not the kind of help I was asking for, but it is Fundamentally Exciting, so I’m just going to share it with U. It’s about Gluons, the particles that hold matter together. Gluons Truly are Fascinating! +the Message is Understanding Gluons Reveals the “Mysteries” of The Universe. Even just a glimpse from me, shows me the Potential to Unravel what peopke have called mysteries, which really just means qhat we haven’t learned consciousky yet. So, I think U should Study Gluons.

    Like

Leave a Reply

