Constructing from the Divine

wpid-wp-1447286705289.jpeg

In creations as these we simply need to accept to surrender to the flow of energy which is being downloaded and received/transcribed here, as I initially move things around my room for affirmations of what I had forgotten on my table… My wallet, in which I went for a drive not too long ago and I thought I had my wallet on me… It seems I was wrong…

The energies are calm and relaxing, soothing… It seems it helps me forget things LOL… Not that I usually wouldn’t forget but by the effects of the calm, it seems we are driven to do things which we may not be consciously aware of…

Simple things, we do simple things, small things, like putting my wallet on the table and completely figuring that it was with me the entire time…

It’s kind of funny because I was driving with my Dog, which I love very much, and had as an Idea to go put gas in the car…

I don’t know why but I was almost at the gas station and I just decided to not go tonight but to go tomorrow… It seemed as some kind of shift within, which caused me to have an explanation of probability factors…

I haven’t slept since yesterday and man o’ man the darkness and the lights of my car… It seemed like the road was jumping around while I was driving… My eyes are a bit tired, this could explain the road jumping around… lol

By all means, Constructing from the Divine is simply moving into parts of ourselves which are beyond the limits we have set which can cause disarray from our activities and more so choices…

Impartial to the effects of evolution, what seems to be an integral part of someone whom is awakening, which can shift some other individuals, which may not know anything about the concepts of awakening and the many processes to it? It can shift them around, making them question what is initially real and going on, with the other one whom is having an awakening… It can shake their minds, certainly from the ones whom might have been hit by something beyond… Well the existence of something which is beyond our knowledge to explain or conceive… The open minds they understand it as a possibility and no need to question what’s going on with the individual they just go with it… As usually open minded people are some whom have partial or greater experience with or within supernatural phenomena’s they have tendency to “Know Things” which almost comes from out of nowhere lol…

Anyhow

My individual experience of awakening, for the first time, was very confusing for others which is one of the main things I could say… One of my good friends was trying to elaborate with me on what had happened… O Wait a little bit, I forgot to tell you what happened… Ok, my awakening was like a lightning strike coming out from within the universal consciousness and striking me very fast and profoundly, which in that initial moment I had a gigantic leap in energy and things were coming to me (Knowledge) Information which was too advance for me to explain…

When this energy hit me, it was like an infinite expansion within an instant. It was like I had gotten a realization of everything in a split second, which switched me on, and caught me in some forms of awareness in which I could discern problems which seemed unexplainable to others and I could not figure out how or what they were thinking about, when I told them of that big impact. It seemed as I was lost, and to carry on, divine order set me up for a date, which was an experience in which I did not seem to understand clearly until today.

The bigger pictures which we can get to see, from assimilations and expansions… They are limitless and more so every time I ended up with a bigger picture, at first I could not discern if it was true or not, and with many events which still from this day leads me to view the bigger pictures but with intrinsic details, and processing the many fields conducted for the core expansion of the acquired picture. It seems that it’s not truth or lies, it’s simply another form of existence in which it links itself to our reality for a short amount of time… Simply letting “someone” know of what seems impossible to configure and attend in formulations for our momentary roles “Constructing from the Divine”… It can be concise and useful in planting seeds in which we can reap and harvest to gather some advance experiences which jumps us to the next steps of our roles within Divine Intelligence and many other things.

I hope you enjoyed this blog today, as I changed the construct of how I initially do them, which may seem different… But helps us expand within conscious resonances.

Thank you! Namaste my Friends, Be at One, Adios!

2 thoughts on “Constructing from the Divine

  1. We Know things, from knowledge, someone, constructing from the divine, came to visit me, and he said: You are welcomed here, in this realm, we are with you every part of the day…

    Knowing knowledgeness æckróekèñïnð omàêÿœ low to go into primal, in mode the primal pr鵜mæaèl…

    We Know things from knowledge, someone constructing from the divine, ______ to go into ______, in ______ the ______ awakens…

    GRinD

    Like

  2. Pingback: Leveling out the playing field of discourse(s) | Metamorphosing the Primal Sound

Leave a comment